Book Nowbook-now


 The Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA®) credential is considered the most respected and recognised investment management designation in the world. The CFA® Program is offered internationally to investment and financial professionals, and the curriculum covers concepts and skills you will use at all stages of your career. Completing the CFA® Program shows employers and clients that you have mastered a broad range of practical portfolio management and advanced investment analysis skills.


CFA Institute does not endorse, promote, or warrant the accuracy or quality of the products or services offered by IBTC or BPP. CFA Institute, CFA® and Chartered Financial Analyst® are trademarks owned by CFA Institute.


The CFA® Program’s curriculum is organised into 10 general topic areas that provide a framework for making investment decisions:


  1. Ethical and professional standards
  2. Quantitative methods
  3. Economics
  4. Financial reporting and analysis
  5. Corporate finance
  6. Equity investments
  7. Fixed-income investments
  8. Derivatives
  9. Alternative investments
  10. Portfolio management and wealth planning


The CFA® Program is divided into three levels:


·         Level I: Focus on investment tools

·         Level II: Focus on asset valuation

·         Level III: Focus on portfolio management


All 10 topic areas are covered in each level, but the complexity of questions increases with each level.

Get a quote

Course Enquiry

Subscribe to our newsletter

We'll only send you good stuff